Just another day with the clueless canadian

Well I just packed it up and moved. What a joke this turned out to be. How hard could it be to move a dsl service to another area? Well first it involved a serious downgrade. From there we must now start building a new network on the existing non existant infra structure. I suggest changing the multiplexer back now that I am up and running with the new 3.4 mhz spectrum or at least enough pairs of 124-136 mhz to get this baby running on anything hirer than 999.3 or never mind obviously I don’t know enough someone torture me.

So here I sit again waiting and waiting and waiting for what I don’t know perhaps some much needed reinforcements or praise. Packet a stan? sim bob away? Central stealhers? UNKNOWN more to come. I’ll keep you POSING.

Leave a Reply

